Term Dates

2017

Term 4

Tuesday 10 October – Tuesday 12 December

*Tuesday 12 December is the 35th Annual Presentation of Awards 

*Our Early Childhood Education Centre operates until Wednesday 20 December

2018

Pre Term 1

15 January – School Reopens (Accounts, Campus, Enrolments, Community Relations) 

22 January – ECEC Reopens

Year 7 Orientation – Tue 30 Jan (8.45am – 1.30pm) Years 1 to 6 / Years 8 to 12 Orientation (2.00pm – 3.20pm) 

Term 1 – Wednesday 31 January  - Friday 13 April 

Classes Commence Years 1 to 12 – Wednesday 31 January

Kindergarten PIPS Assessments – Wednesday 31 January, Thursday 1 February

Kindergarten Commences Friday 2 February

Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Easter Monday - Sunday 1 April

Classes Conclude – Friday 13 April 

Term 2 – Wednesday 2 May – Friday 29 June

Wednesday 2 May – Classes Recommence 

Monday 11 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday 

Friday 29 June – Classes Conclude

Term 3 - Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September 

Monday 23 July – Parent Teacher Interviews K to Year 9 (no classes for Years 10 – 12) 

Tuesday 24 July – Classes Recommence 

Friday 28 September – Classes Conclude 

Term 4 – Tuesday 16 October – Tuesday 11 December 

Tuesday 16 October – Classes Recommence

Monday 10 December – Classes Conclude

Tuesday 11 December – 36th Annual Presentation of Awards (all members of the school community staff, student and parents)  at the International Convention Centre Sydney (ICC Sydney) - 1.45pm arrival

 

* Our Early Childhood Education Centre operates until Wednesday 19 December. 

News & Events

07 Nov 2017
30 Oct 2017
03 Oct 2017
20 Sep 2017
Tue, 28/11/2017 - 09:15
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 13:45
Fri, 06/04/2018 - 09:30